Now browsing in: CRIME & THRILLER Crime & mystery The Tunnel

The Tunnel

by Vallgren, Carl-Johan paperback , 432 pages
ISBN:
Publisher:
Publication date:
Origin:
  9781784292799 
Quercus Publishing 
18/05/2017 
United Kingdom 

(0.00 points)
Rate and/or review
  in stock - Usually despatched within 48 hours or you can collect in store today, but please, call the shop before coming or wait for our confirmation.
(RRP: HUF 4,950) HUF 2,480 Add to Basket
Reserve
A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular writers, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler.A fast-paced and intricate thriller from one of Sweden's most popular writers, perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo and Lars Kepler. Private investigator Danny Katz is trying to track down his former drug dealer. Ramon and his girlfriend Jenny have both vanished leaving behind a lot of unanswered questions. How come Ramon suddenly found himself in possession of the mother-load of drugs? And is Jenny really who she claims to be? Katz's investigation leads him to the darkest corners of Stockholm's porn industry and once again his old addiction threatens to control him. Ultimately only one thing seems certain - someone is willing to do whatever it takes to keep Katz from discovering the brutal truth.BS17

The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency

by: McCall Smith, Alexander

* A highly original 'detective' novel with unique setting and characters, this is the first of four 'Botswana' titles are both beautiful and charming.

HUF 4,950
- 10 %

HUF 4,455 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect

Goodfellowe MP

by: Dobbs, Michael

Michael Dobbs' popular new character Tom Goodfellowe, the crumpled backbench MP, makes his debut and takes on the might of the press in this highly acclaimed novel of power and corruption - now reissued in a new cover style.

HUF 6,050
- 10 %

HUF 5,445 in stock
Add to Basket OR Click& Collect